Executive Board of Directors

Lynette Moser, PharmD : President

Lynette Moser, PharmD

President

AssociateĀ Professor- Clinical
Department of Pharmacy Practice
Eugene ApplebaumĀ College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

lynette.moser@wayne.edu
Gladys Dabaja : President Elect

Gladys Dabaja

President Elect

gdabaja1@hfhs.org
Mark Guzzardo, RPh, MBA : Immediate Past President

Mark Guzzardo, RPh, MBA

Immediate Past President

Director of Pharmacy, Genesys Health System

marc.guzzardo@genesys.org
Stephanie Edwin, PharmD, BCPS : Secretary

Stephanie Edwin, PharmD, BCPS

Secretary

Clinical Specialist,
Cardiac ICU
St. John Providence Health System, Warren, MI

stephanie.edwin@stjohn.org
Amber Lanae Martirosov (Smith) : Treasurer

Amber Lanae Martirosov (Smith)

Treasurer

Clinical Assistant Professor
Wayne State University
Clinical Specialist - Ambulatory Care
Henry Ford Hospital

Asmith34@hfhs.org
Neha Desai, PharmD : Board Member '16-17

Neha Desai, PharmD

Board Member '16-17

Clinical Pharmacy Manager,
Oakwood Hospital & Medical Center,
Dearborn, MI

Neha.Desai@oakwood.org
Jim Winegardner, Pharm.D., BCPS : Board Member '16-17

Jim Winegardner, Pharm.D., BCPS

Board Member '16-17

Critical Care Specialist - Medical Intensive Care Unit
Program Director - PGY2 Critical Care Residency
Beaumont Hospital, Royal Oak

jwinegardner@beaumont.edu
Carrie Nemerovski : Board Member '17-18

Carrie Nemerovski

Board Member '17-18

Carrie Nemerovski, PharmD, BCPS AQ-Cardiology
Senior Clinical Content Specialist
Wolters Kluwer
Clinical Drug Information: Facts & Comparisons|Lexicomp|Medi-Span

carrie.nemerovski@wolterskluwer.com
Joanne MacDonald : Board Member '17-18

Joanne MacDonald

Board Member '17-18

jmacdona@dmc.org
 

Back to About